Aid to the Church in Need Shop

Your purchases will allow ACN to support the suffering Church around the world.

YOU WILL BE MY WITNESSES – Meditations for the Easter Season


16 in stock

This book completes the trilogy by Bishop Michael Campbell OSA, covering Advent, Lent and the period between Easter and Pentecost and it provides a much-needed guide for all who wish to deepen their understanding of the readings of this liturgical season. Bishop Michael in his clear elegant style, and with the deep spirituality so evident in his other books, leads us with succinct, thoughtful and profound insights through the daily and Sunday readings, inviting us to consider afresh the riches to be found there.
A high-quality hardback book with ribbon marker.

Hardback: 160 pages

15.5cm x 11cm (6¼"x 4¼")

Related items

A Divine Gift The Consecrated Life

A Divine Gift The Consecrated Life

This book explains the origins in the Gospel and the continuing value of the Consecrated life, ‘the most radical way of living on this earth’ (St John Paul II,) as a sign of God’s love to a world increasingly attached to material goods and personal freedom.  By Sr Mary David Totah a Benedictine nun of St Cecilia's Abbey on the Isle of Wight. Read More

26 in stock

£1.50Add to basket